Canfield Swim & Tennis Club

The Canfield Swim and Tennis Club is governed by the Board of Trustees, these trustees are elected through the general membership vote. These are all volunteer, unpaid positions. Please keep that in mind when contacting any board member.  

CSTC Pool Phone Number 330.533.6907
CSTC Tennis Phone Number 330.533.3356

CSTC
P.O.Box 182
Canfield, Ohio 44406

Officers for 2016 season: email addresses

President: Matt Ross                          president@canfieldswimclub.org

VP Admin: Stephanie Ruark                          vpadmin@canfieldswimclub.org

Asst. Admin: David Wilkeson
Treasurer: Bill Gonda
                                   treasurer@canfieldswimclub.org

Secretary: Lori Murphy

Legal: Jamie Dietz                                         legal@canfieldswimclub.org
VP Grounds: Jason Dingman                        grounds@canfieldswimclub.org

Assistant Grounds:  
VP Concessions: Rick Zitkovic

VP Pool: Jeff Herrmann              pool@canfieldswimclub.org

Asst. Pool: Chris Morrone
Swim Team: Patti Palotsee                     swimteam@canfieldswimclub.org

Tennis: Jennifer King                                     tennis@canfieldswimclub.org

Membership: Dave Schaab                     membership@canfieldswimclub.org

Swim Lessons:                                         swimlessons@canfieldswimclub.org
Social Director: Gretchen Merritt 

Club Manager:                     info@canfieldswimclub.org

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Builder