Canfield Swim & Tennis Club

The Canfield Swim and Tennis Club is governed by the Board of Trustees, these trustees are elected through the general membership vote. These are all volunteer, unpaid positions. Please keep that in mind when contacting any board member.  

CSTC Pool Phone Number 330.533.6907
CSTC Tennis Phone Number 330.533.3356

CSTC
P.O.Box 182
Canfield, Ohio 44406

Officers for 2016 season: email addresses

President: Anthony Daprile                           president@canfieldswimclub.org

VP Admin: Lori Murphy                                vpadmin@canfieldswimclub.org

Asst. Admin: David Wilkeson
Treasurer: Bill Gonda
                                   treasurer@canfieldswimclub.org

Secretary: Lana Bowman

Legal: Jamie Dietz                                         legal@canfieldswimclub.org

Assistant Grounds:  Jason Dingman
VP Grounds: Tim Minich                              grounds@canfieldswimclub.org

Concessions: Laurie Minich

VP Pool: Matt Ross                                  pool@canfieldswimclub.org

Asst. Pool: 
Swim Team: Patti Palotsee                     swimteam@canfieldswimclub.org

Tennis: Jennifer King                                    tennis@canfieldswimclub.org

Membership: Dave Schaab                     membership@canfieldswimclub.org

Swim Lessons: Stephanie Ruark                    swimlessons@canfieldswimclub.org

Club Manager:  Jordan Graham                    info@canfieldswimclub.org

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Builder